联系我们
产品概览

使用 Loftware 维护符合 GHS 标准的标签流程

我们与数百家化工企业合作,建立了符合 GHS、REACH 和其他法规的全球标签流程。我们的标签解决方案旨在满足最严苛的要求,并且支持在本地、云端或混合环境中进行大规模全球部署。

manager-chemical-barrels

满足 GHS 标准

source-of-truth

从数据源驱动标签作业

将监管数据直接与标签作业集成,无论是来自 SDS 数据库还是 SAP EHS Management 类的应用程序。直接从内容管理或 ERP 系统中提取事务数据,比如批号、图像或某产品和客户的特定信息。这种级别的集成提供了动态的、数据驱动的标签,可确保标签的准确性,无需对数据进行复制。

data-driven-labeling

一次性管理各种尺寸的容器

创建尺寸各异的标签,并且打印数量也各不相同,这可能使的标签数量“堆积如山”,令人生畏。我们的标签解决方案让您能创建任何标签尺寸或形状,并提供对 GHS 象形图的“开箱即用”型支持。它们还依据标签上的空白,动态确定标签内容。您可以使用内置规则引擎,根据事务数据自动确定标签尺寸、格式和内容,而不是为不同的产品和包装变体创建数百个标签。

compliance-checklist

全球合规管理

我们的标签解决方案专为全球运营而设计,包括完整的 Unicode 支持。您可以在同一个标签上打印多种语言,包括从右到左阅读的语言。我们的软件还可以管理标签上的可用空间,以确保标签清晰易读并正确打印了警告和其他信息。并且所有这些都是自动完成的,这大大减少了您在全球范围内创建合规标签所需的时间和精力。

cmyk

全彩标签

无论您使用全彩打印还是预印标签纸,我们的标签解决方案都能帮助您确保标签准确、合规。如果您使用预印纸,我们的软件支持高质量的标签打印结果。您甚至可以使用业务规则,用事务数据动态填充预印的象形图。无论您使用的是彩色热敏打印机还是喷墨打印机,我们都为领先的打印机制造商提供本地打印机驱动程序,包括 Windows、PCL5c 和 cab 支持。

compliance

合规标签——现在以及未来

为了保持合规,您需要灵活的标签作业来迅速适应不断变化的要求。使用我们的数据驱动的标签作业和内置规则引擎,您可以满足新法规要求和标签规范,无需编码或修改模板。我们的“只需配置,无需编码”方法节省了宝贵的时间、金钱和资源。借助云标签解决方案,您可以将合规标签扩展到外部供应商和合作伙伴,确保整个供应链中的标签准确性。

开始打印 GHS 合规标签

试用我们预先设计的标签,将解决方案直接连接到您的产品数据库并打印合规标签。

Contact us
Products overview

Maintain a GHS-compliant labeling process with Loftware

We’ve worked with hundreds of chemical companies to create global labeling processes that comply with GHS, REACH and other regulations. Our labeling solutions are designed to meet the most stringent requirements, and can support large-scale, global deployments on-premise, in the cloud or in a hybrid environment.

manager-chemical-barrels

Be GHS compliant

source-of-truth

Drive labeling from your sources of truth

Integrate regulatory data directly with your labeling from an SDS database or an application like SAP EHS Management. Pull transactional data directly from your content management or ERP systems, such as lot and batch numbers, images, or product and customer-specific information. This level of integration provides dynamic, data-driven labeling, which guarantees accurate labels without data replication.

data-driven-labeling

Manage different size containers – all at once

Creating different-sized labels with varying amounts of print “real estate” can be daunting. Our labeling solutions allow you to create any label size or shape with out-of-the-box support for GHS pictograms. They also dynamically determine label content based on the white space on the label. Instead of creating hundreds of labels for different product and packaging variations, you can use the built-in rules engine to automatically determine label size, format and content based on transactional data.

compliance-checklist

Manage compliance globally

Our labeling solutions are designed for global operations and include full Unicode support. You can print multiple languages on the same label, including languages read from right to left. Our software also helps you manage the available space on the label to ensure labels are legible and that warnings and other information print correctly. And all this is done automatically, which greatly reduces the time and effort you need to create compliant labels globally.

cmyk

Labels in full color

Whether you use full color printing, or pre-printed stock, our labeling solutions help you guarantee accurate, compliant labels. Our software supports the quality label printing results you need if you use pre-printed stock. You can even use business rules to populate pre-printed pictograms with transactional data dynamically. And whether you use color thermal or inkjet printers, we provide native printer drivers for leading printer manufacturers, including Windows, PCL5c and cab support.

compliance

Compliant labeling–now and in the future

To stay compliant, you need flexible labeling to adapt to changing requirements quickly. Using our data-driven labeling and built-in rules engine, you can comply with new regulations and label specs. without coding or changing templates. Our “configure, don’t code” approach saves valuable time, money and resources. And with cloud labeling solutions, you can extend compliant labeling to external vendors, suppliers and partners, guaranteeing accurate labels throughout your supply chain.

Get started printing GHS-compliant labels

Try out our pre-designed labels, connect the solution directly to your product database and print compliant labels.