联系我们
产品概览

改善包装效果图流程

不要把您的品牌沟通留给人工流程,如电子邮件和电子表格。一个强大的、用户友好的、基于云的平台能够简化包装效果图流程,避免代价昂贵的错误,并缩短上市时间。

business-people-office
Why Artwork Management in 90 seconds!

避免容易出错的人工流程

使用劳动密集型且容易出错的手动流程,包括电子表格和物理文件夹搬运,会增加产品生命周期的时间,风险也更大。电子表格和跟踪器可能过于复杂,导致需要花太多时间在采购和搬运上。以数字方式转变您的产品生命周期流程,定义角色和职责,并降低复杂性。

man-frowns

加快上市时间

组织不善的审批流程可能会导致严重的延误。此外,当信息交流缺乏结构和纪律时,可能很难发现阻碍产品开发和上市速度的瓶颈。采用自动化和可配置的解决方案能增强协作、增加可见度并提高效率,帮助您先于竞争对手进入市场。

business people working together

控制效果图流程

包装效果图需要在整个产品生命周期中流通,以便内部和外部利益相关者都能审核和批准。如果是通过电子邮件来传阅效果图 PDF 文件,那么您就没有一个协作平台来有效地管理流程。数字化工作流程将简化项目,使跨职能团队能够对任务进行全过程控制。

two-women-analyzing-data

消除过多的修订

返工不仅耗时、昂贵,而且令人沮丧。当作业在没有所有相关信息的情况下开始时,就会发生延误和错误。基于云的自动化解决方案使审阅者能够即时查看正确的效果图版本,从而增强协作、简化审批流程并缩短上市时间。

young-serious-bearded

集中管理数字资产

想象一下,如果您能消除搜索多个不同来源的数据、效果图和资产的需要。正确的解决方案可以确保所有批准的效果图版本和支持性内容都通过一个中央数字资产库轻松管理。在线校对和批注功能使您能够轻松地比较和确定哪一个是最新批准版本的效果图。

PHO-woman-looking-at-phone-424656271

持续性的合规

在开展项目时,很难跟上不断变化的法规要求。管理内容控制可确保合规性。如果没有高效、标准化的流程,就会缺乏控制并有出错的风险。您的解决方案应该自动保存整个过程的永久记录,包括所有审批点、状态、日期和与任何关键路径相关的用户。

Team designer working graphic packaging design (1)

获得对效果图流程的洞察力

在整个端到端产品生命周期中实现可见性以识别任何瓶颈、问题和低效率,这一点至关重要。您的效果图管理解决方案应提供对所有包装效果图相关的活动的实时分析。获得所有项目状态的即时可见性,并确定关键路径的每个阶段,以消除瓶颈。

Artwork-management-1

与合作伙伴轻松集成

当依赖各自脱节的流程或使用打印机的数字前端 (DFE) 而不是您自己配置的工作流程时,您将失去对内容的所有权和控制权。每次更换打印供应商时,您都必须重新建立流程,并重新交付所有相关内容。合适的效果图管理平台将受控访问权限管理扩展到内部和外部的所有必要利益相关者。 

female graphic designer

您准备好改变包装效果图流程了吗?

📣 Convergence is back! Join the largest labeling conference – Nov 8th-10th.  REGISTER NOW

Contact us
Products overview

Improve your packaging artwork process

Don’t leave your brand's communication to chance with manual processes such as email and spreadsheets. A powerful, user-friendly, cloud-based platform streamlines your packaging artwork process, avoiding costly mistakes and improving speed to market.

business-people-office
Why Artwork Management in 90 seconds!

Avoid error-prone manual processes

Using labor-intensive and error-prone manual processes, including spreadsheets and routing of physical folders, adds time and risk to your product lifecycle. Spreadsheets and trackers can be overly complex and result in too much time sourcing and trafficking. Digitally transform your product lifecycle process, define roles and responsibilities, and reduce complexity.

man-frowns

Speed time to market

Poorly organized approval processes can cause significant delays. Also, when information exchange lacks structure and discipline it can be hard to spot bottlenecks stalling product development and speed to market. An automated and configurable solution empowers collaboration, increases visibility and improves efficiencies, helping you get to market ahead of your competition.

business people working together

Take control of artwork workflows

Packaging artwork needs to be circulated throughout the product lifecycle so both internal and external stakeholders can review and approve. If you’re circulating artwork PDFs via email, you don’t have a collaborative platform for efficiently managing the process. Digital workflows will streamline projects and enable task control for cross-functional teams, from start to finish.

two-women-analyzing-data

Eliminate excessive revisions

Reworks can be time-consuming, costly, and frustrating. When jobs start without all the relevant information, delays and errors will occur. An automated cloud-based solution enhances collaboration, streamlines the approval process and shortens time-to-market by enabling reviewers to get instant visibility to the correct artwork version.

young-serious-bearded

Manage digital assets centrally

Imagine if you could eliminate the need to search multiple, disparate sources for data, artworks and assets. The right solution ensures all approved versions of artwork and supporting content are managed easily through one central digital asset library. Online proofing and annotation capabilities enable you to easily compare and determine which is the latest, approved version of your artwork.

PHO-woman-looking-at-phone-424656271

Sustain regulatory compliance

It's hard to keep pace with ever-changing regulations when working on projects. Managing control of content ensures compliance. Without an efficient, standardized process there is lack of control and the risk of error. Your solution should automatically keep a permanent record of the entire process including all approval points, status, dates and users associated with any critical path.

Team designer working graphic packaging design (1)

Gain insights to your artwork process

It is critical to enable visibility throughout your entire end-to-end product lifecycle to identify any bottlenecks, issues and inefficiencies. Your Artwork Management solution should offer real-time analysis of all packaging artwork related activities. Gain instant visibility on the status of all your projects and determine each stage of the critical path to remove bottlenecks.

Artwork-management-1

Integrate easily with partners

When relying on disjointed processes or working with a printer’s Digital Front Ends (DFE) instead of your own configured workflow process, you lose ownership and control over your content. Each time you switch print vendors, you have to re-establish your process and re-deliver all relevant content. The right Artwork Management platform extends controlled access to all the necessary stakeholders both in-house and externally. 

female graphic designer

Are you ready to transform your packaging artwork process?