联系我们
产品概览

Loftware PRISYM 360 用于临床试验

Loftware Prisym 360 delivers innovative content management features which incorporate industry best practice, designed specifically to meet the highly complex regulatory requirements essential for clinical supplies labeling.

clinical-trials-two-scientists

为克服临床试验供应方面的挑战而构建。

booklet

临床手册设计的自动化

print-labels

确保标签和手册符合法规要求

clinical-reviews

减少花在标签设计和生产上的时间和精力

centralize-control-of-printing

简化 GxP 合规和验证

clinical-trials-samples

临床试验手册设计

临床标签团队经常利用英文 MLT/CLT 变体来定义临床试验标签和手册的内容。

随着每项研究中包含的国家数量增加,每个国家都有特定的监管内容、短语和语言要求,因此设计和打印手册的手动过程需要花费更多的时间和精力,并导致更大的错误风险。

PRISYM 360 的 MLT/CLT 解决方案会提示用户输入学习信息,然后根据其对内容和设计要求的了解,自动生成 MLT、CLT 和手册设计。这将创建临床标签和手册的时间从几周缩短到几小时,并能确保满足监管要求,减少错误风险。

clinical-trials-pharmacy

Just-In-Time 临床标签打印

随着生物制剂研究的增加,临床试验库存超期的成本以及临床包装被错误地标记过期日期和剂量信息的风险是非常大的。

临床用品面临的挑战是如何从传统的生产和供应模式(如批量生产)转变为更灵活的按需生产或 JIT 准时生产模式

PRISYM 360 的打印流程执行动态标签生成,使用标签模板和逻辑实时检索最新批准的内容,以实现打印和包装的 JIT 准时生产模式。这确保了使用最新的、经批准的有效期和剂量信息,并使新的供应模式成为可能,例如直接面向患者。

clinical-trials-assembly-line

临床标签打印检查

临床标签法规要求对 100% 的标签检查是否有错误,但人工目视检查打印的标签不仅费力费钱,而且容易出错。印刷检测技术应该有所帮助,但很难设置,并且会产生运行两套系统(标签和印刷检查)的运营开销。

By knowing the label’s design and content, Prisym 360’s fully integrated Vision print inspection simplifies and automates real-time inspection on both the content and design of every printed label. This minimizes effort in inspection setup and operation, and identifies more errors at time of print.

clinical-trials-sample-registration

适合临床试验的独特功能

integration-translation-management

短语和翻译管理

PRISYM 360 可以管理超过 150 种语言和地区变体的翻译,遵循 Unicode 标准,以及短语和复数形式。可以快速而轻松地识别缺少的标签数据翻译,并且使用翻译请求功能可以确保完成翻译而不影响生产。

workflow

变更请求和审批工作流

用户可以对标签设计或内容提出修改请求,这些请求可以发给特定的个人或小组进行审批,然后采取行动。审批工作流程定义了审批请求所经过的步骤和小组。一个工作流步骤可以由多名用户组成,这些用户要么被要求做出决定,要么作为可选的审核人。 

data-driven-labeling

临床主数据连接器

通过为数据通信提供灵活的预定义接口,PRISYM 360 的临床数据连接器极大地简化了 PRISYM 360 与临床试验用品应用程序的集成。它支持行业通用协议和标准,例如 Web 服务、SOAP 和 REST,以最大限度地提高与外部应用程序的兼容性。

booklet

标签随机化

Randomization functionality enables the generation of randomized label data from an uploaded source file. The resulting Randomized data file will be stored and version controlled within Prisym 360, and used to produce production labels.

compliance-checklist

监管规则

Prisym 360 enables Labeling and Regulatory teams to pre-define label design and label data ‘Rules’. Automatic evaluation on whether a label conforms to Rules is performed in real-time, within Label Designer and Approval Requests, to reduce the risk of regulatory non-compliance due to incorrect label design or missing content.

validation

验证和 GxP 合规性准备就绪

PRISYM 360 的每个版本都经过设计、测试和交付,并带有完整的验证文档包,包括基于 ISPE 的 GAMP 5 的可审计的安全协议和生命周期文档:基于风险的合规 GxP 计算机化系统指南。

灵活的部署选项

IMG-security-cloud-v01-icon

Cloud

PRISYM 360 可部署为“软件即服务”,具有 GxP 验证云环境中的平台的所有技术、安全性和升级优势。

centralize-servers

私有部署

如果愿意,可以使用 PRISYM ID 提供的安装资格和运行资格文件将 PRISYM 360 部署到客户的场所。

了解 Loftware PRISYM 360 如何使您的组织受益

Contact us
Products overview

Loftware PRISYM 360 for clinical trials

Loftware PRISYM 360 delivers innovative content management features which incorporate industry best practice, designed specifically to meet the highly complex regulatory requirements essential for clinical supplies labeling.

clinical-trials-two-scientists

Built to overcome clinical trials supply challenges

booklet

Automates clinical booklet design

print-labels

Ensures label and booklet regulatory compliance

clinical-reviews

Reduces time and effort in label design and production

centralize-control-of-printing

Simplifies GxP compliance and validation

clinical-trials-samples

Clinical trial booklet design

Clinical labeling teams often utilize English MLT/CLT variants to define the content for clinical trial labels and booklets.

As the number of countries included in each study increases, with each having specific regulatory content, phrase and language requirements, so the manual process of designing and printing booklets takes more time and effort, leading to greater risk of error.

PRISYM 360’s MLT/CLT solution prompts users for study information, and then automates the generation of MLT, CLT and booklet design based on its knowledge of content and design requirements. This reduces clinical label and booklet creation from weeks to hours, ensures regulatory requirements are met and reduces risk of errors.

clinical-trials-pharmacy

Just-In-Time clinical label printing

With the increase in biologics studies, the cost of clinical trial stock overage and the risk of clinical packs incorrectly labelled with out of date expiration and dosage information is significant.

Clinical supplies is challenged to shift from traditional production and supply models such as batch production to a more flexible on-demand or Just-in-Time model.

PRISYM 360’s Print Processes perform dynamic label generation, using label templates and logic to retrieve the latest approved content in real time to enable just-in-time printing and packing production models. This ensures the latest, approved expiration and dosages information is used, as well as enabling new supply models such as direct-to-patient.

clinical-trials-assembly-line

Clinical label print inspection

Clinical labeling regulations require 100% labels are inspected for errors, but manual visual inspection of printed labels is laborious, costly and error-prone. Print inspection technology should help, but is difficult to set-up, and creates an operational overhead of running two systems, labeling and print inspection.

By knowing the label’s design and content, PRISYM 360’s fully integrated Vision print inspection simplifies and automates real-time inspection on both the content and design of every printed label. This minimizes effort in inspection setup and operation, and identifies more errors at time of print.

clinical-trials-sample-registration

Unique features for clinical trials

integration-translation-management

Phrase and translation management

PRISYM 360 can manage translations for over 150 languages and regional variations, following the Unicode standard, as well as phrases and pluralization. Missing translations for label data can be quickly and easily identified, and translation request functionality can ensure these are completed without impacting production.

workflow

Change requests and approval workflows

Users can raise change requests to label designs or content, which can be routed to specific individuals or groups for approval, and then for action. Approval workflows define the steps and groups through which approval requests are routed. A workflow step can comprise individual users that are either required to make decisions or act as optional reviewers. 

data-driven-labeling

Clinical master data connector

PRISYM 360’s Clinical Data Connector heavily simplifies the integration of PRISYM 360 with clinical trial supplies applications, by providing a flexible, pre-defined interface for the communication of data. It supports industry-common protocols and standards, such as Web Services, SOAP and REST, to maximize its compatibility with external applications.

booklet

Label randomization

Randomization functionality enables the generation of randomized label data from an uploaded source file. The resulting Randomized data file will be stored and version controlled within PRISYM 360, and used to produce production labels.

compliance-checklist

Regulatory rules

PRISYM 360 enables Labeling and Regulatory teams to pre-define label design and label data ‘Rules’. Automatic evaluation on whether a label conforms to Rules is performed in real-time, within Label Designer and Approval Requests, to reduce the risk of regulatory non-compliance due to incorrect label design or missing content.

validation

Validation and GxP compliance ready

Each release of PRISYM 360 is designed, tested and delivered with a full validation documentation pack, comprising auditable security protocols and lifecycle documentation based on ISPE’s GAMP 5: A Risk-Based Approach to Compliant GxP Computerized Systems guidelines.

Flexible deployment options

IMG-security-cloud-v01-icon

Cloud

PRISYM 360 is deployable as a Software as a Service option, with all the technology, security and upgrade benefits from a platform within a GxP validated Cloud environment.

centralize-servers

On-premise

Where preferred, PRISYM 360 can be deployed onto customers’ premises, using Installation Qualification and Operational Qualification documents provided by PRISYM ID.

Find out how Loftware PRISYM 360 can benefit your organization